Skip To Main Content

2023-2024 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

**NEW** 2024-2025 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
TBP Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
    • Staff Development/Student Holiday
    • Six Weeks Begins
    • Six Weeks Ends
    • Bad Weather Make-Ip Day
    • Early Release Day
    • Student/Employee Holiday